MIA

So I’ve been pretty MIA as of late, and I apologize, I’ve had some personal issues that I’m working on resolving but don’t worry they’ll be resolved relatively soon.

 I’m cutting down to a post a week, it’ll be on Fridays from now on but #FrontSplitsFriday will have to go on hold because I got an injury in pilates to my hip flexor that requires some rest.

I won’t be posting though until early April, so lets hope spring comes soon before I completely lose my sanity!

Keep Poling hard!

See you soon mes amours!

Leave a Reply

