New Stretch and 31 Grilled Cheeses You Need to Try in your Lifetime!

It’s Wednesday! My favorite day of the week! Why? Well if you didn’t know by now, I’ll tell you, it’s Pole Day! And having missed last week because of the car accident, I’m majorly looking forward to tonight. Minus the fact I have to drive because my best friend is gone to Florida for 10 days, which is the worst! I miss her!

So super excited to go to pole, also haven’t seen my other pole lady in 2 weeks! Which is ridiculous! We have decided to make shirts for Friday, which is Sexapalooza, where we’ll be working the 3Sixty Dance & Fitness (Which is my home studio) booth. So today I’m going on a hunt for some black tank tops that I can put a design on the front with those iron on pages that you print off. I’ll show you guys on Friday during my weekly Video Blog!

Today is also new stretch day! And todays’ stretch is THIS ONE!

1607129_10152231778012464_1625565706_n

Okay so I don’t know the name of this stretch, what I do know is that it’s pretty close to the One-Legged King Pigeon Pose variation in yoga, so we could go with that.

This stretch lengthens your quadriceps and hip flexors!

So try adding this stretch to your daily stretching routine, today it’s going into mine.

Before I leave I want to share something that a friend posted on Facebook because it is amazing. Amazing for a foodie like myself!

Chicken-Parm-Grilled-Cheese-6-1024x682

CLICK THE PICTURE! DO IT NOW!

31 Grilled Cheese that are better than a boyfriend! Just click the picture to be taken to the page. The sandwich pictures is the chicken parm grilled cheese and my mouth is just salivating looking at it! I am definitely going to make this one, I’m not big on bread but I will make an exception for half these sandwiches!

Until tomorrow mes amours!

Leave a Reply

