Fortunate for those around me!

Good morning my loves! It’s a wonderful day, it’s not a bright day by any means here but it just got a little brighter in my life. These holidays have made me realize how thankful I am for my family and friends, the people always there for me, who I never have to be afraid of what they’ll say next because I know there is nothing but good in their hearts. I also had a little Christmas miracle myself, my love was actually granted Christmas Day off and we were able to spend it together. Never until this year where he almost had to work it have I realized how important it was to me to have my family around. I always know how much I love my family being there, but it wasn’t until it almost was taken away that I realized how fortunate I am to have them every year.

1528612_10152167268238561_415314798_n

My angel!

I don’t know about you, but I had a fantastic Christmas, lots of good food, lots of family and lots, and I mean lots of presents for my daughter. She got incredibly spoiled this year by my family, she got a couple gifts from us and Santa, but that’s the reason why we don’t buy her much. It’s a little overwhelming for a child to have so many presents and my family is so generous so she doesn’t need a lot from mommy and daddy.

Tonight I’ll also be getting back to pole; I’ve missed it over the past couple of days due to all the excitement and family gatherings. I’m thinking of coming up with a routine of my own since we don’t start learning a new one until the week of January 6th. I’m going through pole withdrawal! It’s in my dreams, every time I pass it in my living room I just want to jump up on it, it’s an addiction.

Well another short post today! Time for me to get my butt moving because I still have family things to do!

Leave a Reply

